Connah's Quay High School

Ysgol Uwchradd Cei Connah / Connah's Quay High School

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019
Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Spring 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020
Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020
Friday 8th May - May Day 2020 (changed to Friday this year only)
Monday 1st June 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020

Staff Training Days

Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Friday 18th October 2019
Monday 6th January 2020