Connah's Quay High School

Ysgol Uwchradd Cei Connah / Connah's Quay High School

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018 

Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018
Monday 5th November 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018
Friday 23rd November 2018 - Decant to New Build Phase 1 completion (school closed to learners)
Friday 21st December 2018 - Decant to allow transition for Phase 2 commencement (school closed to learners)
Friday 21st December 2018 - Last day of term

Spring 2019

Tuesday 8th January 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019
Monday 4th March 2019 - Friday 12th April 2019

Summer 2019

Monday 29th April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019
Monday 6th May - May Day 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019

Staff Training Days

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Friday 22nd March 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019